Plot: A group of friends return home with a friend to help him share a secret only to learn that sometimes older secrets are even more deadly.
Genre: Horror
Directed by: Glenn Douglas Packard
Starring: Daniel Wilkinson, Brian Raetz, Lindsey Nicole
Release Name: Pitchfork.2016.WEB-DL.XviD.AC3-FGT
Size: 1.32 GB
Video: AVi | 720×304 | 1 599 Kbps
Audio: English | AC3 | 384 Kbps
Runtime: 1h 34mn