Amy Schumer hosts the 25th annual bash at the Nokia Theatre in L.A. Kevin Hart receives the Comedic Genius Award; and Shailene Woodley is honored with the Trailblazer Award. Also appearing: Vin Diesel; Chris Evans; Dwayne Johnson; Jimmy Kimmel; Miles Teller; Sofia Vergara; Reese Witherspoon

MP4 | AAC VBR | 215MB